What can I do if my phone asks me to enter Google account data after a factory reset has been made?
歡迎來到

What can I do if my phone asks me to enter Google account data after a factory reset has been made?

You may need to enter the original Google account that was used on this phone after you execute a factory data reset, otherwise you will not be able to use the phone. This is the FRP (Factory Reset Protection) function.

If you don’t remember your Google account data, please complete the Google account recovery procedure. In case you can’t recover it, please apply to a repair center.